#TEDTalks2016

This was one of the best weeks of my life. My makeup brushes touched the faces of Julia Sweeney, John Legend and Al Gore, just to name a few. These extraordinary people were speakers at TEDTalks 2016 in Vancouver, BC. Every day incredible scientists, writers, professors, archaeologists, mathematicians, lawyers, humanitarians, actors and singers who make our world a better place, inspired me and captivated the audience with their talks. Thank you TEDTalks for giving me this blessed opportunity to work among insanely talented people, a major highlight in my career as a makeup artist. I will remember this experience and cherish the memories forever.IMG_9972

2 thoughts on “#TEDTalks2016

Leave a Reply

